Make your own free website on

We will begin Sale of ClausHammer Starting December 9th.  Please Come Back!!


NEW.  Just in time for Christmas!  A great selection of Christmas songs....with a HighStrung twist, of course!

   Songs Include:

* Let it Snow
* God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman

* Bells will be Ringing
* Christmas Time is Here

* Christmas Time's a Comin'
* Run Run Rudolph
* Silent Night
* Happy Christmas War is Over
* Christmas Must be Tonight
* Santa Claus is Coming to Town
* I Saw 3 Ships
* Auld Lang Syne

Our New CD, 'ClausHammer' is sure to please.